Beauty of photography

I am no photographer, but there are things that captivate my eye, here’s six things that I don’t mind capturing. 

If beauty had a colour, purple would best describe it
There’s beauty in architecture, especially if nature compliments it.
Street Art tells a 1000 stories #GodBlessAfrica
When faith is captured, my daily bread in one picture
Basketball is my favourite sport, because of my little brother.
Took a side profile of myself, When a stolen moment is captured

Leave a Reply

