Your home is  someone’s escape from poverty

I carry my faith in my bag every time I leave home
 e​
I left home, because I was told S.A is the land of possibilities
Your comfort is my source of income
​​
We came with the same vision #FathersUnited
Comers of hope in the streets of Centurion
​This is what a normal day in the streets of the suburbs looks like, men who sacrifice their family time to take care of other families. I respect them, this what strength  looks, regardless of their circumstances they wake up every morning to provide for their families.

Leave a Reply

